Africam Reveals Schedule: November 2021


The Africam Present (Tuesdays at 7 a.m. PT / 10 a.m. ET) – A particular stay Q&A session to make amends for the very best weekly Africam moments. Viewers can have the chance to ask Ranger Russel Gerber questions on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube chat roll.

Africam4Good Present (Thursdays at 9 a.m. PT / 12 p.m. ET) – A weekly dialog concerning the conservation of African wildlife, and an summary of nice moments from the stay cams. Watch these particular broadcasts on the Africam Reveals Channel or on our YouTube channel.

The Africam Present: (2nd November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the stay cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good Present: Predator Conservation (4th November)

Russell chats with Thandiwe Mweetwa from the Zambian Carnivore Challenge about her conservation efforts in Zambia and what it’s like having a profession in conservation.

The Africam Present: (ninth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the stay cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Floor Hornbill Challenge (eleventh November)

Russell chats to Kyle-Mark Middleton concerning the endangered Southern floor hornbill and their present efforts to guard the chook’s future.

The Africam Present: (sixteenth November)

Russell takes us on a digital safari with the stay cameras and updates us with highlights of animal characters.

Africam4Good: Tembe Elephant Park – (18th November)

Russell chats with Ernest Robbertse from Tembe Elephant Park about his water challenge for the Tembe group and to talk concerning the historical past of Tembe.

Latest articles

Related articles

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here